ABC Database Access


This website provides direct access to World Trade Press online databases designed for middle- and high-schools.

World Trade Press develops and maintains a wide range of large-scale digital media products, especially in the area of country and world city information. Main topic areas include culture, travel, business, trade, cartography, and foreign language learning.

Contact us  for an online demo, to set up a free trial, and to learn about subscription and license options.

Special product “bundles” are available at substantial savings.




Login above to gain access to all World Trade Press APL databases.


Contact Us

We want to hear from you.



Corporate Headquarters

World Trade Press
800 Lindberg Lane, Suite 190
Petaluma, California 94952 USA
Phone: [1] (707) 778-1124
Fax: [1] (707) 778-1329
www.WorldTradePress.com
Office Hours: 8:00 AM–5:00 PM (PST) Monday–Friday (Closed on U.S. National Holidays)

Customer Support (Subscription and Technical Support)

Alan Kantor
Customer Support
Email: support@worldtradepress.com
Tel: [1] 800-833-8586 x201
Tel: [1] 707-774-7401

Sales: Middle- and High-Schools

Adam Weis
Sales Manager
Email: aweis@worldtradepress.com
Tel: [1] 800-833-8586 x201 (toll-free, US only)
Tel: [1] 707-774-7401 (direct)

Alex Gardner
Sales Representative
Email: alex@worldtradepress.com
Tel: [1] 800-833-8586 x209 (toll-free, US only)
Tel: [1] 707-774-7409 (direct)

Simon Illg
Sales Representative
Email: simon@worldtradepress.com
Tel: [1] 800-833-8586 x232 (toll-free, US only)
Tel: [1] 707-774-7432 (direct)

Colin Robertson
Sales Representative
Email: colin@worldtradepress.com
Tel: [1] 800-833-8586 x218 (toll-free, US only)
Tel: [1] 707-774-7418 (direct)

Accounting

Shannon Frieberg
Accounting Manager
Email: accounting@worldtradepress.com
Tel: [1] (800) 833-8586 x203 (toll-free, US only)
Tel: [1] (707) 774-7403 (direct)